My Recent Treat!

The hybrid water shoes I mentioned in my earlier post.

Only camera bag?

Haha, no! This is a waterproof digital camera – Fuji Finefix Z33WP.

A new brown leather messenger bag.

5 Responses to “My Recent Treat!”

  1. oh… lot of good stuff. I also bought some bags recently as well lol

  2. That’s a magic of shopping!! lol

  3. hey Nemo, it’s been a while since your last update…. I’ve been back here several times already but still haven’t seen any new entry….

    Just wanna let you know that I’m waiting to read your new entry either here or your food project

Leave a Reply

