iPhone Backup Battery

I got an iPhone backup battery! It holds 1000mAh and costed me only $9.99 + free shipping from buy.com!

it has a cool battery indicator! I am testing this tonight.

2 Responses to “iPhone Backup Battery”

  1. Jango from Tokyo Says:

    that’s one of usuful item for iphone user.
    many iphone users are not satisfied with iphone battery..

    how about solar charger battery?

    • That’s true. There are multiple iphone case type extended battery products, but I don’t want my phone to be thick and bulky. This or is not bad for the price; I will leave a review soon on my blog.

      There are also solar panel charger/battery products, but don’t work well for normal users. It’s good for road worriors though. But expensive.

Leave a Reply

