Code for America.

I read an article about the organization, Code for America, and I was very impressed.

First, I like their motto, “a wealth of talent in the web industry eager to contribute to the rebuilding of America.”

Second, it’s a good chance to work with people from everywhere in America as a web developer. I know the salary is not as enough as I or anyone expects, but for an experience it is not a bad deal. And come on! It’s located in the Bay area in San Francisco!

I would like to join the team, but I have my “reality.” And it requires 1 year of commitment. Maybe later when everything is stable I would try something like that.

But people, check this organization out!

Leave a Reply

