Books on My Desks.

I have two desks.
Actually, one for me and the other one for my brother. Since he is not here, I am using both. I usually pile my books up on those desks. Now I am going to list the books.

– C# in Depth, covers C#2 and 3 by Jon Skeet
– The Best Software Writing 1 by Joel Spolsky
– Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin
– and magazines(Popular Mechanics, Wired, Details, Tennis)
I am not sure when I can finish reading them all, but I am planning this:

– Programming books for my job and personal development. I should read this when I have short breaks at work or after work.
– Three Cups.. is read when I need to relax with a cup of coffee.
– Magazines are read any time, even in my bathroom. lol

Leave a Reply

