Textbook Donation.

I became a donor today.

I had a bunch of textbooks on my bookshelves, and I always thought of getting rid of them. Since I am done with school, I took them out and donated to the school library. They were 9 textbooks. They are all used for English classes, and I don’t think I will ever read them again. Most of them are almost new because I really didn’t read them. πŸ˜‰ I couldn’t even sell them online because those were too cheap; new books for around 6~7 dollars each.

Now I feel a bit better. I cleaned up my book shelves, and also I helped the library and students in the college. πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Textbook Donation.”

  1. you….could have…given them to me…

  2. They’re almost new because you did “not” read them….

    so that means….. =p

Leave a Reply

