What to do with my old iPod Touch..

iPod Touch 1st Gen and iPhone 3G S.

iPod Touch 1st Gen and iPhone 3G S.

It’s been one and a half years using the iPod Touch. I bought it for $300 at the moment.(since it is 1st generation..)

It has been working fine for me. As a personal organizer, scheduler, email client, iPod, web browser, game console, dictionary, map, weather caster, and so forth. I can say it was worth the money I paid for it.

Now, I have iPhone 3G S. It does better job for everything now.
I think it’s time for my iPod Touch to retire.
Of course, it’s not like broken or not working properly. It is just not needed to me anymore.

So I am thinking, what can I do with it?
Should I give it to my brother when he comes back? He has got an iPod nano months ago.
Should I sell it for a cheap price? like $50? oh no it’s too cheap..
Should I use it for my home entertainment? then it requires more stuff to buy, like speakers and home stereo system + ipod touch dock.

I just don’t know what to do with it.

2 Responses to “What to do with my old iPod Touch..”

  1. Want my answer? =p

    You should give it to me >_< since this poor me has only Creative 526mb mp3 player hahaha

    Good idea?

    No? TT__TT

Leave a Reply

