Workout.

Yes, I began working out yesterday.
My friend Danny kept asking me if I want to go to a gym where he has a membership.
With his membership, he can take a friend to there for free.
I couldn’t join him before, but yesteray I decided to go with him.

The gym was in Astoria. About 30 minutes by car.
There was a nice place. Not small but not big, just enough size of gym.
Many people gave me nice looks too. 😉

I worked out for like an hour. It felt good after all.

I will go there twice a week. (I know I should go more often, but it all depends on Danny’s schedule.)

Right.

It’s the time to lose my weight.

2 Responses to “Workout.”

  1. many people gave u nice look? hum…?? what do u mean? lol

  2. At Sasipa // Sorry I wasn’t clear. 😦
    I meant nice looking people. 🙂

Leave a Reply

