Breakfast in VA

Good morning from Virginia!
I had a lot of fun with my friend last night, and nice talk at his home with his roommates.

We had dinner at Todai, an international sushi buffet chain.
He always wanted to treat me there since there is only one Todai in VA.
Food was just ok, but a waitress who served us was beautiful.
She was a really kind and shy person. I still remember how she shilly laughed next to me.
I still didn’t want to go home but hang out and talk with my friend, so we hit a bar.
We met this hot and cute 21-year old bartender.
We had nice talk and delicious cocktail.
Love magarita!!

This morning, I had a brunch, a sandwich and a cup of coffee.
Shopping at a huge shopping center was great!
I found a Lego store!!! You know what it is. Right?? πŸ™‚
I remember, in my childhood I had a lot of Lego blocks and characters!!
It was expensive(and still expensive now) but I saved my pocket money and bought Lego toys.
And today, the store was just heaven for me!!! πŸ˜‰

I planned to go to Newseum, but couldn’t make it.

We had nice dinner at a Maxican restaurant in DC.
Actually we were supposed to have Thai cuisine, but the restaurant I looked for was closed until 5pm to prepare dinner.
We saw a huge restaurant while we were going to the Thai restaurant, and the place was packed with a lot of customers, so we went to this place.
Nice Mexican steak and shrimp dishes!!!

I should stop writing now.
I’m sleepy.

2 Responses to “Breakfast in VA”

  1. hi NM.

    sounds great!
    I want to meet that girl πŸ™‚
    A pretty girl has power to heal a Man.

    Jango

  2. At Jango //
    Haha yes it was a great moment. πŸ™‚
    I wanted to get her number, but due to the physical reason(too far from my town) I gave up. :S

Leave a Reply

