My New Laptop: Toshiba M305

My new Toshiba laptop

My new Toshiba laptop

Spec.

Spec.

My previous HP laptop was broken due to Bios update problem.
It was totally HP’s fault, but they charged me $400 to fix it. What? No way!!!

I was basically waiting for a Windows 7-installed laptop which will be launched this year or next, but couldn’t wait longer because of school projects.

I bought this for $800 including tax and shipping from Bestbuy.
It has 4gb memory expandable up to 8gb, and battery last about 4~5 hour long.
The only disadvantage is that The whole keyboard is glossy, so now I see my fingerprints everywhere on it.

Anyway, I am happy with this.

2 Responses to “My New Laptop: Toshiba M305”

  1. eh… ur new laptop looks cool……. I want as well >_< My laptop was broken as well, but I decided to buy one desktop instead with OK quality and another netbook with..soso quality lol Like.. I use the netbook when I was outside in the field work which.. doesn’t require much since I just use some function like internet, words, etc. so I think I don’t need that good laptop/netbook.. With that, I saved the money to spend on my desktop instead.

  2. At Sasipa // Thanks. It is all good but too shiny and easy to leave finger prints..
    You made the right choice though. Netbook is just right for you in your case.
    what model did u get?

Leave a Reply

