Chinese Hang-out.

Hungry people, Steven & Allen.

Hungry people, Steven & Allen.

In a hurry to eat.

In a hurry to eat. Lin & Sylvian.

Hungry Hungry!!

Hungry Hungry!!

These friends were a bit angry at that moment(last Monday, Jan. 5th.) because they thought I avoided them.
But my blog readers know that I was sick and busy.
It was after I finished treating some other friends dinner because of the party last time. These people picked me up and drove to a famous Korean bar. Unfortunately the bar was under construction only for the day. lol what a day! We finally went to some Chinese restaurant and they ate late dinner. Me? had only a can of coke. 🙂 (I told you it was after dinner.)

Leave a Reply

