The First Sick Day in 2009.

from adoptionblogs.com

from adoptionblogs.com

Yes. I was sick since last Friday night.
I think it was the lunch. It was really salty but I had all of it because I don’t like to leave any food behind me.
After 9-10pm, I had body-ache, and my stomach didn’t seem to work.
On Saturday, body-ache seemed to disappear, but stomach-ache came after that.
I hardly ate anything because whatever I ate nothing seemed to be digested. Everything got stuck in my stomach and I got real pain.
Today(Sunday), it seemed a bit better. No body-ache, but stomach-ache still exists.

I told “her” I’m fine, but I sometimes think I should’ve told her I am not fine.

Bad Nemo, like “she” said. 😛

Leave a Reply

