Party @ Matthew’s Place & My Cocktails!!

on Dec. 30th, 2008.

)

Me, eating Coconut Noodle. Hmmm Yummy~ πŸ™‚

)

Me and Diana. I hope she enjoyed the party. πŸ™‚

) This is not Sushi, this is roll!

I love rolls~ πŸ™‚ This is not Sushi, this is roll!

Thanh & Carlos!

Thanh & Carlos!

Carlos, Thanh and Matthew. Enjoying after dinner.

Carlos, Thanh and Matthew. Enjoying my cocktail after dinner.

Adnan & Carlos

Adnan & Carlos

Us. Looks like a family picture. A huge international adopted family!

Us. Looks like a family picture. A huge international adopted family!

First, I want to thank Matthew and his girlfriend, Rosy, for preparing and cooking for 2 days for the party. πŸ™‚ The party was really great. I hope everyone enjoyed it.

In addition, I hope everyone enjoyed my cocktails. πŸ˜›

2 Responses to “Party @ Matthew’s Place & My Cocktails!!”

  1. happy new year!

    you have many friends!
    all of people in the picture look good and feel good!

    I wish you and your friends there happy this new year! 2009!

    oh! it ‘s time for me to go out to buy headphone.

    have a nice day!

  2. At Jango // Thanks, Happy new year, Jango!
    headphone? for yourself to celebrate new year? lol
    Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

