Espresso Truffle. The First Impression.

Ok. So I tried(actually trying right now) Espresso Truffle at the starbucks.

Espresso Truffle while reading things..

Espresso Truffle while reading things..



The taste? Hmmm…

Taste more like HotChocolate.
But less sweet and more coffee.

So my mission for Starbucks Red began today.

1/3 done. 2 more to go! I will taste all three of them. 🙂

4 Responses to “Espresso Truffle. The First Impression.”

  1. Hey I was there that night! Oh by the way I love your iPod touch case:-)

  2. At Charlie // Wow! Really?? lol I don’t like it though. haha jk!

  3. so u like it? (that espresso truffle)

  4. At Sasipa // So-so! I will try the others!

Leave a Reply

