Christmas gifts : What I got.

Tea mug & plate.

Tea mug & plate.

One of the gifts from her.

One of the gifts from her.

Gifts group shot!

Gifts group shot!

5 Responses to “Christmas gifts : What I got.”

  1. wow!
    wonderful!

    I gave my co-works just christmas card.
    it is usually to give a gift each other in U.S.?

    P.S.
    I’ll try to gifts co-worker and friends next year!
    this activity make people heart cozy!

    Cheers
    Jango

  2. At Jango // Yes I think. Many people rush to buy gifts and exchange each other.
    But card is also good enough. It’s thoughtful.

  3. wahh envy u…. with all of those gifts…….. i got…….. none…

  4. At Sasipa // Did you give gifts anyone? lol

  5. hahahah good question!! no…… my family and I just went to the church together… that’s it…. I didn’t really celebrate it with anyone else….

Leave a Reply

