My Beautiful iPod Touch!

Nemos Lovely iPod Touch.

Nemo's Lovely iPod Touch.

4 Responses to “My Beautiful iPod Touch!”

  1. Wow~ That looks cool!!! How’s it? =D

    PS. I know how the light bulbs in the room look like =p j/k

  2. At Sasipa // It is pretty useful for me. That is the 1st generation but I am still using it. I use it 24/7.
    Oh and I was in my school library so the light bulb is the library’s. lol

  3. What is the average price for an Ipod Touch please?

  4. At Stéphane // 2nd generation with 8G is $230, but mine is 1st generation and it was $300 at the moment.
    1st generation now is $200.

Leave a Reply

