My New Gmail Theme – Terminal

My Geeky Gmail Interface - terminal

My Geeky Gmail Interface - terminal

Yes, this is pretty geeky.
But I like this. lol
My new Gmail theme, Terminal!!

p.s: I kinda feel hard to identify what is new and what is not. -_-;;;

2 Responses to “My New Gmail Theme – Terminal”

  1. It reminded me the time I used one of my very first computers with no Windows, but DOS lol

    I think the black background might be good for the eyes than white? dunno… It’s not too bright and that’s good, i think

    PS. your inbox looks so professional… with all that kind of e-mails like technology. I just checked mine a min ago… and mine’s full of forward mails ^ ^;

  2. At Sasipa // Haha thanks.

Leave a Reply

