My Halloween in 2008.

Thanh & Matthew. FYI, they didnt fight. lol

Thanh & Matthew. FYI, they didn't fight. lol

The best costumes ever!!!

The best costumes ever!!!

Harry Porter & ladies. That Harry Porter was so popular!! His parents were next to him and so happy! =)

Harry Porter & ladies. That Harry Porter was so popular!! His parents were next to him and so happy! =)

A couple fixing each others costume. What a beautiful couple!!

A couple fixing each other's costume. What a beautiful couple!!

Hiro just got to NY! I tried but this doesnt look like it.

Hiro just got to NY! I tried but this doesn't look like it.

Another shot!

Another shot!

That famous hand-sign.

That famous hand-sign.

Here is the story.
No one even guessed what I was except a lady on subway on the way going home.(Thanks to the lady! XD)
I myself don’t think that costume look like Hiro. lol
Anyways, it was ok-Halloween.

5 Responses to “My Halloween in 2008.”

  1. Hey~ Nemo
    How are you doing?
    I’ve spent so busy time. but it was not exciting.

    btw, your costume is perfect!
    because when I saw the photo,I thought you would talk about Hiro of Hero.

    last 31th, many japanese young lady (perhaps high school girl)costume were about witch.
    some of them were so cute ^^;

    Japanese really like American culture!
    And then they copy the culture and make it Japanese style themselves.

    see you!

  2. How are you, Mr.Jango?
    Thanks.
    I saw some Japanese people dressing somewhat cute and funny here.(not pretty ladies though..)

  3. Hiro??? hum.. still don’t get it… it’s a character from anime?

    That Potter boy’s cute!

    Halloween looked fun there! When I was in England, I saw very few children knocking on the doors for trick or treat. When I was in France,…nothing… apart from some ppl found themselves a reason for another night out in a pub/club? In Thailand, I thought noone did anything like that, but to my surprise, my grandma said this year some kids around the area did play trick or treat. That’s all for my Halloween experience =s

  4. At Sasipa // Hiro is a japanese character from the drama ‘Heroes’ here.
    He time-shifts and save the world but also he is sometimes cute and sometimes stupid. lol
    I see. Halloween is pretty much American tradition, so of course other countries don’t follow it.

  5. Oh~ I know that drama “Heroes”, but I’ve not watched it. I think i might see the movie version.. long ago..

    Others do, but not that much.. but it sounds like a great fun there ^ ^

Leave a Reply

