New Coffee Lounge!

Coffee Machine & etc.

Coffee Machine & etc. These were in my room, and I took them out to the office so that we can share coffee.

Coffee Lounge! Now we can drink coffee together!

Coffee Lounge! Now we can drink coffee together!

File cabinet for coffee lounge.Look at those organized boxes of coffee and sugar.

File cabinet for coffee lounge.Look at those organized boxes of coffee and sugar.

Fresh coffee after building a new coffee lounge!

Fresh coffee after building a new coffee lounge!

4 Responses to “New Coffee Lounge!”

  1. hi nemo!

    Do you know that our site – okjsp has gone!
    I am so surprised at that news!

    Fortunately, I found okjsp-temp site from Daum.
    I’d like to share this information.

    the following is a new site.
    http://cafe.daum.net/okjsp-temp

    btw, how are you doing?
    I want to read your love story again on that new site. 🙂

    Cheers
    Jango

  2. Jango // Hi, Jango! I knew it. I left a comment on Mr.Kenu’s tistory, but I still don’t know why.(no one knows I guess. lol)
    Now I feel so weird because every day I went to okjsp and check new posts, but now I can’t.
    I read some on the new cafe on daum.net but I can’t write so..T^T
    But it goes fine, so I will let you know soon. ^-^

  3. emerson11 Says:

    that’s not fair. you did the make-over after I left!!!!
    I am such a coffee addict too. anyway…

    As for the love story on the new site, I am all EARS too. 😉

  4. emerson11 // Haha. Sorry, but I recently got the idea and Ben agreed with it.^^
    I know you are a big fan of coffee. I remember whenever I ran into you, you held your coffee mug.
    Hmmm. the site is Korean, so you can’t read it. lol
    I will let you know if it goes well. ^-^

Leave a Reply

