Nemo’s Office on Oct. 8th.

My Desk. Whole mess!!

My Desk. Whole mess!!

Yes. This is a whole mess. I know!!

I spend most of my work hours here with  my iPod Touch and two LCD displays.

Can you see that iPhone picture on the wall? That will be my next year gadget!!

My Supervisor, Ben.

My Supervisor, Ben.

This is my supervisor and my roommate, Ben!
He is a real nice person for me. He has a lot of stories from his life, so he sometimes becomes a great storyteller. And he often acts like kids. So he is funny! A music & art & act lover!!

A gift from Diana! Cute Crocodile! It holds a piece of Post-It. lol

A gift from Diana! Cute Crocodile! It holds a piece of Post-It. lol

iPod Touch is ready for me at work!!!

iPod Touch is ready for me at work!!!

4 Responses to “Nemo’s Office on Oct. 8th.”

  1. emerson11 Says:

    what a nice set-up you have got going there.. I wouldn’t mind working in a place like that! 🙂

  2. emerson11 // Haha. Thanks.

  3. I don’t call that a mess. I think it’s quite neat. I mean, this’s the place where you work, not the desk in the furniture showroom, right?

    The first thing that caught my eyes is…. all the post-it. If you put a bit more, your pic can be 3M’s advert =p j/k

  4. At Sasipa // haha thanks.
    About post-it, I need them all. So many things are going on around me at work and have to keep all the things organized. Other than that, I forget everything.
    I should re-organize my desk in the office soon. =D

Leave a Reply

