Gadgets line up!

My Fav Mug from Smithonian Air & Space Museum.

My Fav Mug from Smithonian Air & Space Museum.

One of my favorite mug cup. I bought this in
the Smithonian Air & Space Museum. The image
on it is the airplane created by Wright brothers.

Love it!!!

Newly adopted iMac!!! (Thanks, Matthew!!)

After getting this machine, I browse more
possibility. For example, I am thinking about
developing iPhone Apps. Awesome, right?

The only problem is that I need to reinstall the
Mac OS and set it up.

Newly adopted iMac.

Newly adopted iMac.

Case Logic 17-inch Canvas Laptop Backpack.

Case Logic 17-inch Canvas Laptop Backpack.

Inside the backpack. This holds a lot of things. See my water bottle? lol

Inside the backpack. This holds a lot of things. See my water bottle? lol

My New iPod Touch Skin! Crime Scene, Do Not Enter!

My New iPod Touch Skin! Crime Scene, Do Not Enter!

This looks cool. When I got this, it was too thin, just like sticker.
But it is alright. I can be more careful. lol And this skin shows that
my field will be Computer Forensics!! ^-^
iPod Touch doesn’t come with power adapter. We have to buy it separately and it is $30 on Apple.com.

However, I got this good deal on Amazon.com, two adapters for $10!! What a sweet!!!

A Cute Power Adapter for iPod Touch.

A Cute Power Adapter for iPod Touch.

My and My Bros laptops!

My and My Bro's laptops!

My brother got that small tablet laptop for $1000 this year. It looks good but it is slow. DAMN slow!! haha.

So, mine is better!!

2 Responses to “Gadgets line up!”

  1. higadgets // Thanks!

Leave a Reply

