I got a cold.

I got a cold..
My dad infected me a couple days ago. Ahhhhh~~~ T^T

FYI: I am pretty weak against flu…

6 Responses to “I got a cold.”

  1. hi, Nimo

    How are you feeling today? I hope you feel much better!
    Take care!

    Jango

  2. Jango // Thanks. I think I’m getting better.

  3. feel better. drink a looooooooot of water

  4. I’m sorry to hear that.

    take care of yourself.

    eat many fruits.

  5. Sleep is the best method to defeat flu.
    Sleep more~ 🙂

  6. emerson11, Dennis, Heart // Thanks, my people! I am ok now. ^-^
    I will post soon.

Leave a Reply

