I am a PC.

This is so fun.

Thought:

Now Windows products are all over the world.
So many people are using them because those are easy to use.
Windows is now the most significant User-friendly desktop environment.
Why is choosing Windows considered as being a slave?
People choose what the mass choose, and it, of course, makes people use it easily.

So Now I pronounce that I am a PC, too.

2 Responses to “I am a PC.”

  1. Hello I am a PC.
    okjsp is my playground. 🙂

    As you know, “user-friendly” is very important factor in not only software business, but also all of fields.

    Even well coded software is unuseful sometime, because of lack of user-friendly.
    I always think again and again how to make users satisfied with my service before working.

    Thanks for sharing good information.

    Regards
    Jang

  2. Jango // Haha.
    You’re right. But sometimes ‘user-friendly’ makes me tired, requires more work. T^T

Leave a Reply

