I’m on a weekend trip!

I am in Virjinia now, to visit my highschool friend, Mosh.
I’ll be back on Sunday and release my stories. Haha.

Bye bye!!

4 Responses to “I’m on a weekend trip!”

  1. awaiting …

  2. you are so activity and energetic person!
    how many states have you gone around in USA?

    regards
    jangorila

  3. Jango // Haha. Thanks.
    This is the first trip in America. We passed about 4-5 states during the trip.
    I try hard to be active and energetic. ^^
    You can see an album of pictures from the trip on okjsp.

Leave a Reply

