New Tie T-shirt.

The Tie T-shirt.

The Tie T-shirt.

This is what you’ve waited for a long time!!! Ta-da!!!

3 Responses to “New Tie T-shirt.”

  1. Hi Nemo!

    yes ! I have been waiting foa a long time 🙂
    Would you let me know what “The Tie” means in The Tie T-shirt.?

    and Could you show me your favorite tools like below?
    Bye!

  2. emerson11 Says:

    lol!!!!

  3. Jango // Tie => 넥타이. ^-^;;
    I will keep posting about my gears and gadgets.

    emerson11 // ok. It means a lot. -_-;;

Leave a Reply

