My Favorite Pen.

BIC® Cristal® Ballpoint Stick Pens, Medium, Black

BIC® Cristal® Ballpoint Stick Pens, Medium, Black

This is my favorite pen since I began studying in college. It’s thick enough and requires enough strong power to write. And it could be cheaper at some discount places like a dollar for a dozen.

Today I was looking for the same pen, but couldn’t find at Staples. I thought the manufactorer stopped producing. Instead, I got another type of pen.

BIC® Round Stic® Grip Ballpoint Pens, Fine Point, Black

BIC® Round Stic® Grip Ballpoint Pens, Fine Point, Black

Actually I hated this pen up to yesterday. It wasn’t working good. However, what I got today is awesome. It was soft to write, and might be good enough for this fall semester. So now, I have a dozen of it.

Let’s see how it works for a semester.

2 Responses to “My Favorite Pen.”

  1. hello.

    i used to use this pen.

    and I thought it’s american.

    have a good night.

  2. No, actually it is made in Mexico.
    And now it’s kinds of hard to find.

Leave a Reply

