Scion: What Moves You

I like unusal things.
Car is not a exception for me.

Scion xB 2005

Scion xB 2005

My favorite car is Scion xB 2005, not 2008.
People, especially my friends, always say that it looks boxy and ugly.
Yeah, right. It is the beauty of the car! It looks special.
Another reason why I love this car is that this car is much more customizable than any others.
Also this car is really fuel efficient.
=> EPA Fuel Economy – miles per gallon city / highway / observed 30 / 34 / 31

Here are a couple of xB commercials.

This is the newest one. When I saw this in a movie theater, it was so impressive.

This is a couple year old commercial, called Scion xB Transformer.

Now you might understand why I love this. =]

Leave a Reply

