Book: Programmer in New York (Kr)

Programmer in New York

Programmer in New York

I just got this awesome book from my friend yesterday.(Actually I asked her to buy me this while she was in Korea.) The author is my hero, BaekJun Lim, and this is the latest book he published.

I finished reading a couple chapters, but I already feel like.. oh right this is his writing style!
When I finish the whole book, I should contact him and have a meeting. Yay!

+ I need to write a review.!!

One Response to “Book: Programmer in New York (Kr)”

  1. […] I read a novel written by a Korean programmer working in Wall street. I had all his books, but gave them away to […]

Leave a Reply

