The Mummy.

From themummy-3-trailer.blogspot.com

From themummy-3-trailer.blogspot.com

The Mummy 3.

Looks like a family movie series. (You will know what I mean if you see this movie and previous ones)
But the question is… Why doesn’t Brendan Fraser get old? why?
And one funny thing is… So many Chinese people came to see this movie, and when Chinese actor and actress appear, they were like..”wow.. he is~~, she is~~….”

so.. the rating is.. 3.5/5

4 Responses to “The Mummy.”

  1. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  2. Hi Nemo

    this is big one. isn’t it?
    btw I have a answer for the question below.

    >Why doesn’t Brendan Fraser get old? why?
    because he is 주인공. 🙂

    I’ve mentioned ITIL…that is …ITIL was developed by the UK’s Office of Government Commerce as a library of best practive processes for IT Service management.

    you can get more information by clicking below.

    If you have any question about it just drop comment..

    see you

  3. Rick Boyer // Thanks. I hope I can have more readers. ^-^
    Jango // Thanks for the info about ITIL. Some day I need to study it. hmmm..

Leave a Reply

